Layers of Learning Complete Year Three Set

Layers of Learning Complete Year Three Set

Layers of Learning Complete Year Three Set includes all twenty units in Year Three of the Layers of Learning Curriculum.



Year Three includes four subjects: history, geography, science, and the arts.  We wrote it so it could be used with multiple ages of children at once.

In Year Three you will find:

  • History: From the Age of Exploration to the American Revolution, approximately from 1500 to 1800 A.D.  We cover history all over the world, every continent.
  • Geography: This year is we study the maps and cultures of countries all over the world, from every inhabited continent.
  • Science: Five units are devoted to the biology of animals.  Then four to the physics of sound and light.  We also include a special unit on the history of science.  Next geology and rocks.  And the last five units are all about chemical reactions.
  • Arts: Arts includes painting, sculpture, poetry, and literature.  This year includes fairy tales, Shakespeare, several art movements from Baroque to Rococo, classical music, poetry, crafts, and more.

Product Details

Age Range: 6-18
Grade Level: 1-12
Format: printable PDF
Pages: varies by volume
Publisher: HooDoo Publishing
Product Dimensions: 8.5 x 11 inches

Product Recommendations

Complete Year Two Set
Complete Year Two Set

Complete Year One Set
Complete Year One Set

Submit your review

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews